MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 22 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Chi White Sox (83-62, 34-36 Road)
Detroit (70-76, 39-36 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (3-2, 2.05 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-2, 4.09 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto (82-64, 41-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-56, 45-26 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (13-8, 4.11 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Kansas City (66-79, 31-43 Road)
Cleveland (71-73, 36-36 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (4-10, 4.85 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (10-5, 4.45 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSSW 
Texas (54-91, 22-52 Road)
NY Yankees (82-64, 41-31 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (0-1, 6.92 ERA)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (4-3, 4.02 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (85-60, 40-33 Road)
LA Angels (71-74, 38-34 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (12-4, 3.12 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (78-68, 36-35 Road)
Oakland (78-67, 40-34 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (11-6, 3.73 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (9-13, 4.04 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Baltimore (46-99, 24-48 Road)
Philadelphia (73-72, 41-32 Home)
 Bal: K. Akin  (2-9, 6.83 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (13-9, 2.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NESN 
NY Mets (72-75, 29-44 Road)
Boston (83-65, 44-29 Home)
 NYM: T. Megill  (3-5, 4.57 ERA)
 Bos: T. Houck  (0-4, 3.75 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/MARQ 
Minnesota (64-83, 30-43 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-80, 39-36 Home)
 Min: G. Jax  (3-4, 6.65 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (14-6, 4.54 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (54-91, 20-51 Road)
Cincinnati (75-71, 38-33 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (3-7, 5.97 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (7-15, 4.24 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington (60-86, 26-45 Road)
Miami (62-84, 38-34 Home)
 Was: J. Gray  (0-2, 6.00 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (1-1, 4.14 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (76-69, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (89-57, 40-31 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (0-2, 5.47 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (9-6, 3.25 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (94-53, 42-30 Road)
Colorado (68-78, 45-27 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (18-3, 2.99 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-10, 3.93 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (76-68, 39-32 Road)
Arizona (47-99, 28-43 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (13-5, 3.49 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (7-10, 4.66 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (95-51, 48-27 Road)
San Diego (75-70, 44-31 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (14-5, 2.65 ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.