MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 23 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (83-62, 34-36 Road)
Cleveland (71-73, 36-36 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (11-7, 4.22 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (10-4, 3.76 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (78-68, 36-35 Road)
Oakland (78-67, 40-34 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (7-8, 4.23 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (7-5, 4.02 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (83-62, 34-36 Road)
Cleveland (71-73, 36-36 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (10-4, 2.50 ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Texas (54-91, 22-52 Road)
Baltimore (46-99, 22-51 Home)
 Tex: K. Allard  (3-12, 5.00 ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO 
Toronto (82-64, 41-34 Road)
Minnesota (64-83, 34-40 Home)
 Tor: S. Matz  (12-7, 3.87 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (6-8, 3.87 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (85-60, 40-33 Road)
LA Angels (71-74, 38-34 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: A. Cobb  (7-3, 3.82 ERA)

National League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  YouT 
St. Louis (76-69, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (89-57, 40-31 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (16-7, 2.88 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-4, 2.25 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (94-53, 42-30 Road)
Colorado (68-78, 45-27 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (14-3, 2.32 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (5-8, 4.76 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (76-68, 39-32 Road)
Arizona (47-99, 28-43 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (11-7, 3.47 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (95-51, 48-27 Road)
San Diego (75-70, 44-31 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (10-3, 2.80 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (7-6, 4.20 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSOH 
Washington (60-86, 26-45 Road)
Cincinnati (75-71, 38-33 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (8-14, 5.98 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (7-7, 3.80 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (54-91, 20-51 Road)
Philadelphia (73-72, 41-32 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-7, 4.97 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (7-8, 4.58 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.