MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 1 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YouT 
Kansas City (14-26, 6-11 Road)
Cleveland (17-20, 8-8 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-4, 3.20 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (1-3, 3.55 ERA)

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA/MLBN 
Houston (27-15, 15-10 Road)
Oakland (17-26, 6-14 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (6-1, 1.22 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  RTNW/MASN 
Seattle (17-25, 8-18 Road)
Baltimore (17-25, 12-11 Home)
 Sea: R. Ray  (4-4, 4.77 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-3, 5.74 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/FS1/BSW 
LA Angels (26-17, 12-9 Road)
NY Yankees (29-12, 15-6 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (3-2, 2.82 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (3-1, 1.80 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NSCH 
Chi White Sox (21-20, 12-10 Road)
Toronto (22-19, 14-8 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (4-1, 3.09 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-0, 6.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (25-16, 12-8 Road)
Detroit (14-26, 9-13 Home)
 Min: B. Ober  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)
 Det: A. Faedo  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW 
Tampa Bay (24-17, 11-8 Road)
Texas (18-22, 10-12 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (2-1, 1.32 ERA)
 Tex: J. Gray  (1-2, 5.14 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSOH 
Cincinnati (12-28, 7-19 Road)
Boston (19-22, 10-10 Home)
 Cin: H. Greene  (1-6, 5.49 ERA)
 Bos: G. Whitlock  (1-1, 3.58 ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/MASN/MLBN 
Washington (14-28, 9-13 Road)
NY Mets (28-15, 13-8 Home)
 Was: A. Sanchez  (3-3, 7.16 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE11:15 AM CT  BSMW/BSSD/MLBN 
San Diego (27-14, 17-7 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 10-8 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (4-1, 3.91 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (3-2, 3.60 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSFL 
Miami (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Colorado (19-21, 14-11 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (2-5, 5.20 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (2-4, 4.11 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO/MLBN 
Atlanta (19-22, 9-11 Road)
Arizona (21-22, 10-11 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (3-3, 4.07 ERA)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (3-1, 4.29 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  NSBA/NSPA 
San Francisco (22-18, 11-8 Road)
Philadelphia (19-22, 11-13 Home)
 SF: C. Rodón  (4-3, 3.43 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-3, 3.65 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (16-24, 7-15 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (5-2, 4.76 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA 
Pittsburgh (16-24, 7-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (27-13, 15-5 Home)
 Pit: J. Quintana  (1-2, 2.43 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (4-0, 1.62 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.