MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 9 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (55-53, 30-24 Road)
Kansas City (44-65, 25-31 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (2-4, 5.87 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (4-4, 3.67 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (60-48, 26-27 Road)
Baltimore (56-52, 31-21 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (12-5, 2.45 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-4, 6.55 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Cleveland (56-52, 27-30 Road)
Detroit (43-67, 26-30 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (6-6, 3.39 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-5, 4.04 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (55-53, 30-24 Road)
Kansas City (44-65, 25-31 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (48-60, 25-29 Road)
Houston (70-40, 34-17 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (9-2, 2.47 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (10-4, 3.62 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSW 
LA Angels (46-63, 22-31 Road)
Oakland (41-68, 17-35 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (9-7, 2.83 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-5, 4.32 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  YES/RTNW/MLBN 
NY Yankees (70-39, 29-24 Road)
Seattle (59-51, 29-25 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (9-4, 3.56 ERA)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (1-0, 4.05 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSO/TBS 
Atlanta (64-46, 27-24 Road)
Boston (54-56, 26-27 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (5-5, 4.09 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (4-5, 4.52 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (58-50, 25-29 Road)
Milwaukee (58-50, 27-22 Home)
 TB: J. Yacabonis  (0-0, 40.50 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-3, 3.49 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSNO/SNLA/MLBN 
Minnesota (57-51, 26-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (75-33, 38-15 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (8-4, 3.67 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (11-6, 2.57 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (49-59, 26-31 Road)
Philadelphia (60-48, 30-25 Home)
 Mia: B. Garrett  (2-5, 3.88 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (10-5, 2.69 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSOH 
Cincinnati (44-63, 20-31 Road)
NY Mets (70-39, 35-18 Home)
 Cin: M. Minor  (1-8, 6.19 ERA)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (12-4, 3.82 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 
Washington (36-74, 19-34 Road)
Chi Cubs (43-64, 22-33 Home)
 Was: P. Espino  (0-4, 4.20 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (3-5, 4.00 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
St. Louis (60-48, 25-28 Road)
Colorado (48-63, 30-27 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (8-8, 2.92 ERA)
 Col: R. Feltner  (1-3, 5.75 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (53-55, 24-28 Road)
San Diego (61-50, 31-23 Home)
 SF: A. Cobb  (3-6, 4.08 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-5, 3.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSAZ 
Pittsburgh (44-64, 20-35 Road)
Arizona (48-59, 29-28 Home)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (3-8, 5.15 ERA)
 Ari: T. Henry  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.