MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 10 | Next Day

American League

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  NSCA/BSW 
LA Angels (46-63, 22-31 Road)
Oakland (41-68, 17-35 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-7, 3.41 ERA)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (7-6, 4.28 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/RTNW 
NY Yankees (70-39, 29-24 Road)
Seattle (59-51, 29-25 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (9-3, 2.57 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (8-8, 3.96 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (60-48, 26-27 Road)
Baltimore (56-52, 31-21 Home)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (8-4, 5.19 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (4-3, 3.43 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Cleveland (56-52, 27-30 Road)
Detroit (43-67, 26-30 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-5, 6.17 ERA)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (1-5, 4.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (55-53, 30-24 Road)
Kansas City (44-65, 25-31 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (4-5, 2.91 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-6, 5.27 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (48-60, 25-29 Road)
Houston (70-40, 34-17 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (4-8, 5.31 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-3, 1.73 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (58-50, 25-29 Road)
Milwaukee (58-50, 27-22 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (4-3, 2.50 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-2, 4.46 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSSO 
Atlanta (64-46, 27-24 Road)
Boston (54-56, 26-27 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (13-5, 3.22 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (8-8, 4.51 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSNO/SNLA/MLBN 
Minnesota (57-51, 26-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (75-33, 38-15 Home)
 Min: S. Gray  (6-3, 3.19 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/BSOH/MLBN 
Cincinnati (44-63, 20-31 Road)
NY Mets (70-39, 35-18 Home)
 Cin: T. Zeuch  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (9-3, 3.45 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/MASN 
Washington (36-74, 19-34 Road)
Chi Cubs (43-64, 22-33 Home)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Steele  (4-7, 3.67 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (53-55, 24-28 Road)
San Diego (61-50, 31-23 Home)
 SF: J. Junis  (4-3, 3.05 ERA)
 SD: S. Manaea  (6-6, 4.74 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (49-59, 26-31 Road)
Philadelphia (60-48, 30-25 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (10-4, 1.88 ERA)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (1-0, 7.20 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
St. Louis (60-48, 25-28 Road)
Colorado (48-63, 30-27 Home)
 StL: J. Quintana  (3-5, 3.39 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (7-7, 4.56 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSAZ/MLBN 
Pittsburgh (44-64, 20-35 Road)
Arizona (48-59, 29-28 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (3-8, 4.21 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (6-10, 3.96 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.