MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 16 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/BSUN/TBS 
Tampa Bay (58-50, 25-29 Road)
NY Yankees (70-39, 41-15 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (4-3, 2.50 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (9-3, 2.57 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (56-52, 25-31 Road)
Toronto (60-48, 34-21 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (2-1, 3.19 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (8-4, 5.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (43-67, 17-37 Road)
Cleveland (56-52, 29-22 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-10, 4.49 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (44-65, 19-34 Road)
Minnesota (57-51, 31-25 Home)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (3-7, 4.58 ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (6-3, 3.19 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Oakland (41-68, 24-33 Road)
Texas (48-60, 23-31 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (7-6, 4.28 ERA)
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCH 
Houston (70-40, 36-23 Road)
Chi White Sox (55-53, 25-29 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (10-4, 2.87 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-4, 1.98 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  RTNW/BSW/MLBN 
Seattle (59-51, 30-26 Road)
LA Angels (46-63, 24-32 Home)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (1-0, 4.05 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (9-7, 2.83 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/ATPT 
Boston (54-56, 28-29 Road)
Pittsburgh (44-64, 24-29 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (8-8, 4.51 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (3-8, 4.21 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (60-48, 30-23 Road)
Cincinnati (44-63, 24-32 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (7-4, 4.36 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL 
San Diego (61-50, 30-27 Road)
Miami (49-59, 23-28 Home)
 SD: S. Manaea  (6-6, 4.74 ERA)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (2-1, 2.61 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 
Chi Cubs (43-64, 21-31 Road)
Washington (36-74, 17-40 Home)
 ChC: J. Steele  (4-7, 3.67 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.92 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (70-39, 35-21 Road)
Atlanta (64-46, 37-22 Home)
 NYM: T. Walker  (9-3, 3.45 ERA)
 Atl: K. Wright  (13-5, 3.22 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
Colorado (48-63, 18-36 Road)
St. Louis (60-48, 35-20 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (7-7, 4.56 ERA)
 StL: J. Quintana  (3-5, 3.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (75-33, 37-18 Road)
Milwaukee (58-50, 27-22 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-2, 4.46 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA/MLBN 
Arizona (48-59, 19-31 Road)
San Francisco (53-55, 29-27 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (10-5, 2.86 ERA)
 SF: J. Junis  (4-3, 3.05 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.