MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 22 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW 
LA Angels (46-63, 22-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-50, 33-21 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Texas (48-60, 25-29 Road)
Minnesota (57-51, 31-25 Home)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/WPIX 
NY Mets (70-39, 35-21 Road)
NY Yankees (70-39, 41-15 Home)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL 
Miami (49-59, 26-31 Road)
Oakland (41-68, 17-35 Home)

National League

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
Milwaukee (58-50, 31-28 Road)
LA Dodgers (75-33, 38-15 Home)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (44-63, 20-31 Road)
Philadelphia (60-48, 30-25 Home)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSSO 
Atlanta (64-46, 27-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (44-64, 24-29 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (60-48, 25-28 Road)
Chi Cubs (43-64, 22-33 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.