NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST5:39 PM CST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)18:39 ET20:39 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 10 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brad Marchand had 17:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.