NHL Hockey

#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
13 12 25
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Matt Duchene had 21:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Matt Duchene had 20:46 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Matt Duchene had two assists in 15:43 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Duchene now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 17:11 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has 13 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duchene now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Matt Duchene had 22:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 76 30 29 59 -8 24 8 0 6 200 15.00
2016-17 Col 77 18 23 41 -34 12 3 1 3 160 11.25
2017-18 Col 14 4 6 10 1 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2017-18 Ott 68 23 26 49 -23 14 8 0 2 167 13.77
2017-18 Tot 82 27 32 59 -22 18 9 0 3 190 14.21
2018-19 Ott 50 27 31 58 -2 6 5 0 1 126 21.43
2018-19 Cls 23 4 8 12 -1 2 1 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Tot 73 31 39 70 -3 8 6 0 1 172 18.02
2019-20 Nsh 66 13 29 42 -4 24 5 0 1 136 9.56
2020-21 Nsh 34 6 7 13 -12 6 1 0 0 73 8.22
2021-22 Nsh 25 13 12 25 1 10 4 0 3 79 16.46
Career 852 264 363 627 -101 206 63 2 36 2080 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Cls 10 5 5 10 4 0 3 0 2 18 27.78
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 1 2 -4 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 28 7 14 21 -2 6 4 0 3 53 13.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.