NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
1 0.76 0.976
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 10 of 10 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.75 GAA and .976 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .969 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 2 79 0.76 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 42 0.976
Career 88 4870 2.44 41 30 8 - 13 4 198 2430 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.