NHL Hockey

#31
Frederik Andersen
W GAA Sv%
11 1.90 0.936
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: GWeight: 238 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 11-4-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-3-0 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-2-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-2-0 on the season with a 1.70 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-2-0 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .938 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 28 1569 2.29 20 5 0 - 0 0 60 783 0.923
2014-15 Anh 54 3105 2.38 35 12 5 - 3 3 123 1436 0.914
2015-16 Anh 43 2297 2.30 22 9 7 - 3 3 88 1086 0.919
2016-17 Tor 66 3799 2.67 33 16 14 - 4 4 169 2052 0.918
2017-18 Tor 66 3888 2.81 38 21 5 - 8 5 182 2211 0.918
2018-19 Tor 60 3510 2.77 36 16 7 - 12 1 162 1958 0.917
2019-20 Tor 52 3006 2.85 29 13 7 - 5 3 143 1577 0.909
2020-21 Tor 24 1420 2.96 13 8 3 - 1 0 70 668 0.895
2021-22 Car 14 823 1.90 11 3 0 - 1 1 26 405 0.936
Career 407 23421 2.62 237 103 48 - 37 20 1023 12176 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 7 367 3.10 3 2 0 - 0 0 19 189 0.899
2014-15 Anh 16 1049 2.34 11 5 0 - 1 1 41 472 0.913
2015-16 Anh 5 297 1.41 3 2 0 - 1 1 7 132 0.947
2016-17 Tor 6 402 2.68 2 4 0 - 0 0 18 211 0.915
2017-18 Tor 7 367 3.76 3 3 0 - 1 0 23 221 0.896
2018-19 Tor 7 413 2.75 3 4 0 - 4 0 19 244 0.922
2019-20 Tor 5 326 1.84 2 3 0 - 2 1 10 157 0.936
Career 53 3225 2.55 27 23 0 - 9 3 137 1626 0.916

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.