NHL Hockey

#32
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
3 3.83 0.896
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Mar. 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 35 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.