NHL Hockey

#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Robby Fabbri had two assists in 17:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fabbri now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 18:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbri now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored two goals in 13:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fabbri now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 11:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 9:33 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 6:01 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbri now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 11:05 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 8:23 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 11:55 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 10:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 10:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 8:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 5 2 4 6 1 4 2 0 1 8 25.00
2019-20 Tot 14 3 4 7 -3 6 2 0 1 15 20.00
Career 169 34 45 79 -25 64 8 0 5 263 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.