NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
11 1.87 0.932
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-2 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-2 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 17 1028 1.87 11 4 2 - 1 3 32 472 0.932
Career 23 1335 2.02 13 6 3 - 1 3 45 612 0.926


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.