NHL Hockey

#46
Jake Walman
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jake Walman had 13:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jake Walman scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Walman now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jake Walman scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walman now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake Walman had 15:33 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake Walman had 11:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jake Walman had 18:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 13 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 14 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 23 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.