NHL Hockey

#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
5 2.77 0.912
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-1 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .948 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 11 648 2.77 5 5 1 - 2 0 30 339 0.912
Career 81 4596 2.73 37 29 9 - 11 5 209 2460 0.915


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.