NHL Hockey

#33
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
1 1.79 0.933
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 199 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 1.79 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 1.59 GAA and .950 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Fla 3 167 1.79 1 0 1 - 1 0 5 75 0.933
Career 14 758 2.77 5 3 3 - 3 0 35 357 0.902


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.