NHL Hockey

#29
Jake Oettinger
W GAA Sv%
9 2.73 0.905
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 12/18/1998
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 13 of 17 shots in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-0 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Dal 29 1604 2.36 11 8 7 - 6 1 63 710 0.911
2021-22 Dal 14 725 2.73 9 4 0 - 2 0 33 347 0.905
Career 43 2329 2.47 20 12 7 - 8 1 96 1057 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Dal 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
Career 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.