NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., December 15 | Next Day

2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT NSP+/TSN3
Philadelphia (17-9-5)        
Winnipeg (19-11-2)        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSDT/FSW
Los Angeles (13-18-2)        
Detroit (8-22-3)        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCH/FSN
Minnesota (15-12-5)        
Chicago (12-14-6)        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT ATRM
Vancouver (16-12-4)        
Vegas (16-13-5)        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.