NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., January 18 | Next Day

10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA
Washington (32-11-5)        
NY Islanders (28-14-4)        
Preview
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT Alti/FSMW
St. Louis (30-10-8)        
Colorado (26-15-6)        
Preview
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT FSAZ+/RSN1
Arizona (26-19-5)        
Edmonton (25-18-5)        
Preview
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00 BRT RSNW/TSN5
Calgary (26-18-5)        
Ottawa (16-23-8)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCH/RSNO
Chicago (22-20-6)        
Toronto (25-16-7)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ATRM/CiTV
Vegas (25-19-6)        
Montreal (21-21-7)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FDT+/FSFL
Florida (25-16-5)        
Detroit (12-32-3)        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSW/NSPA
Los Angeles (18-26-5)        
Philadelphia (25-17-6)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+
New Jersey (17-23-7)        
Columbus (24-16-8)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT MSGB/FSTN
Buffalo (22-19-7)        
Nashville (21-18-7)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSSW/FSN
Dallas (27-16-4)        
Minnesota (21-20-6)        
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT NSCA/CBC
San Jose (21-24-4)        
Vancouver (25-18-4)        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.