NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., January 16 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 OT Tot
Boston 0 1 0 0 1
New Jersey 1 0 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Egor Sharangovich, NJ (1G)
2: MacKenzie Blackwood, NJ (27 Saves)
3: Jaroslav Halak, Bos (29 Saves)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
San Jose 2 0 1 3
Arizona 2 2 1 5
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Phil Kessel, Ari (2G)
2: Oliver Ekman-Larsson, Ari (3A)
3: Antti Raanta, Ari (31 Saves)
3rd Period, 18:40 left 1 2 3 Tot
NY Islanders 0 0 0 0
NY Rangers 2 2 0 4
Preview | Box | Gameview 
3rd Period, 16:48 left 1 2 3 Tot
Carolina 0 0 1 1
Detroit 0 1 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview 
2nd Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Toronto 1 1 2
Ottawa 1 0 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
3rd Period, 20:00 left 1 2 3 Tot
Montreal 1 3 0 4
Edmonton 0 0 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Columbus 1 1
Nashville 1 1
Preview | Box | Gameview 
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSW/FSN
Minnesota        
Los Angeles        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT FSSD/ATRM
Anaheim        
Vegas        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT CBC/NHL
Vancouver        
Calgary        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.