NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., January 24 | Next Day

9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 BRT NBC/TVA
Detroit        
Chicago        
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00 BRT FSAZ/ATRM
Vegas        
Arizona        
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00 BRT RSNW/RSNO
Toronto        
Calgary        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MS+2/MSG+
NY Islanders        
New Jersey        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSGB/NSWA
Buffalo        
Washington        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG2/ATTP
NY Rangers        
Pittsburgh        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSSW/FSTN
Nashville        
Dallas        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/FSMW
Los Angeles        
St. Louis        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSN/NSCA
San Jose        
Minnesota        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSSD/Alti
Colorado        
Anaheim        
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/TSN3
Edmonton        
Winnipeg        
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.