NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., November 1 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSUN/NSWA
Washington        
Tampa Bay        
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NCH+
Ottawa        
Chicago        
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT ROOT/RSN1
Seattle        
Edmonton        
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.