NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., January 31 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSOH/BSFL
Florida        
Columbus        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RSNW/RSNE
Edmonton        
Ottawa        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT BSW/BSDT
Anaheim        
Detroit        
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT NSCH/RSNP
Vancouver        
Chicago        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.