NHL Hockey

Detroit Red Wings (12-33-4)


Fri. 1/17 Sat. 1/18 Mon. 1/20 Wed. 1/22 Fri. 1/31
vs. Pit
OTL 1-2
Box | Recap
vs. Fla
L 1-4
Box | Recap
@ Col
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT
Preview
@ Min
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT
@ NYR
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT

MacKinnon reaches 30-goal mark, Avs beat Red Wings 6-3

DENVER (AP) Nathan MacKinnon doesn't have to dig too deep to find a reason why he scores so much.

"I shoot a lot of pucks," the Colorado All-Star forward said.

Shoot, it's really not that easy.

 MORE
Leaders
Points: T. Bertuzzi34
Plus/Minus: B. Lashoff1
Shots on Goal: D. Larkin151
PIM: F. Hronek40
Win: J. Bernier10
Shutouts: J. Bernier1
Offense (Rank)
Goals: 103 (31)
Shots: 1378 (31)
PP%: 14.6% (29)
Penalty Minutes: 414 (15)
Assists: 183 (31)
SH Goals: 3 (24)
Standings
Atlantic Division
  W L OTL Pts
Boston 28 10 12 68
Tampa Bay 29 15 4 62
Florida 26 16 5 57
Toronto 25 17 7 57
Buffalo 22 20 7 51
Montreal 22 21 7 51
Ottawa 17 23 8 42
Detroit 12 34 4 28
Full Standings
 
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against: 188 (1)
Shots Against: 1584 (9)
PK%: 73.0% (31)
Penalty Minutes: 415 (14)
Shutouts: 1 (24)
Sv%: 0.881 (31)
Injuries
Date Player Status
1/20 M. Green Upper-body injury - left game (day-to-day)
1/20 F. Nielsen Upper-body injury - left game (day-to-day)
1/12 J. Bernier Lower-body injury (IR)
12/31 A. Athanasiou Lower-body injury (IR)
12/21 A. Mantha Ribcage - left game (IR)
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
1/15 B. Lashoff Sent to minors Grand Rapids-AHL
1/12 C. Pickard Called up from minors from Grand Rapids-AHL
12/31 G. Smith Called up from minors from Grand Rapids-AHL
12/30 C. Pickard Sent to minors Grand Rapids-AHL
12/27 F. Zadina Called up from minors from Grand Rapids-AHL
12/27 B. Lashoff Called up from minors from Grand Rapids-AHL
12/27 C. Pickard Called up from minors from Grand Rapids-AHL
12/23 C. Pickard Sent to minors Grand Rapids-AHL
12/23 B. Lashoff Sent to minors Grand Rapids-AHL
12/23 F. Zadina Sent to minors Grand Rapids-AHL
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.