Dover International Speedway

Track Info
Dover, Delaware
Distance/Track Type:
1 Mile Oval 24-degree bank
NASCAR Cup Top Race Speed:
135.734 - Kyle Larson (10/6/2019)
NASCAR Cup Top Qualifying Speed:
166.984 - Denny Hamlin (10/6/2019)
Scheduled NASCAR Cup Races for 2023
Mon. 5/1Wurth 400
Track History
2022DuraMAX Drydene 400 presented by RelaDyneChase Elliott
2021Drydene 400Alex Bowman
2020Drydene 311 Race 1Denny Hamlin
Drydene 311 Race 2Kevin Harvick
2019Gander RV 400 at DoverMartin Truex Jr.
Drydene 400Kyle Larson
2018AAA 400 Drive for AutismKevin Harvick
Gander Outdoors 400Chase Elliott
2017AAA 400 Drive for AutismJimmie Johnson
Apache Warrior 400Kyle Busch
2016AAA 400 Drive for AutismMatt Kenseth
Citizen Soldier 400Martin Truex Jr.
2015FedEx 400 benefiting Autism SpeaksJimmie Johnson
AAA 400Kevin Harvick
2014FedEx 400 benefiting Autism SpeaksJimmie Johnson
AAA 400Jeff Gordon
2013FedEx 400 benefiting Autism SpeaksTony Stewart
AAA 400Jimmie Johnson
2012FedEx 400 benefiting Autism SpeaksJimmie Johnson
AAA 400Brad Keselowski
2011FedEx 400 benefiting Autism SpeaksMatt Kenseth
AAA 400Kurt Busch
2010Autism Speaks 400Kyle Busch
AAA 400Jimmie Johnson
2009Autism Speaks 400Jimmie Johnson
AAA 400Jimmie Johnson
2008Best Buy 400Kyle Busch
Camping World RV 400 presented by AAAGreg Biffle
2007Autism Speaks 400Martin Truex Jr.
Dodge Dealers 400Carl Edwards
2006Neighborhood Excellence 400Matt Kenseth
Dover 400Jeff Burton
2005MBNA RacePoints 400 (Spring)Greg Biffle
MBNA RacePoints 400 (Fall)Jimmie Johnson
2004MBNA 400 A Salute to HeroesMark Martin
MBNA America 400Ryan Newman
2003MBNA Armed Forces Family 400Ryan Newman
MBNA America 400Ryan Newman
2002MBNA Platinum 400Jimmie Johnson
MBNA All-American Heroes 400Jimmie Johnson
2001MBNA Platinum 400Jeff Gordon
MBNA Cal Ripken Jr. 400Dale Earnhardt Jr.
2000MBNA Platinum 400Tony Stewart 400Tony Stewart
1999MBNA Platinum 400Bobby Labonte
MBNA Gold 400Mark Martin
1998MBNA Platinum 400Dale Jarrett
MBNA Gold 400Mark Martin
1997Miller 500Ricky Rudd
MBNA 400Mark Martin
1996Miller Genuine Draft 500 at DoverJeff Gordon
MBNA 500Jeff Gordon
1995Miller Genuine Draft 500 at DoverKyle Petty
MBNA 500Jeff Gordon
1994Budweiser 500Rusty Wallace
SplitFire Spark Plug 500Rusty Wallace
1993Budweiser 500Dale Earnhardt
SplitFire Spark Plug 500Rusty Wallace
1992Budweiser 500Harry Gant
Peak Antifreeze 500Ricky Rudd
1991Budweiser 500Ken Schrader
Peak Antifreeze 500Harry Gant
1990Budweiser 500Derrike Cope
Peak Antifreeze 500Bill Elliott
1989Budweiser 500Dale Earnhardt
Peak Performance 500Dale Earnhardt
1988Budweiser 500Bill Elliott
Delaware 500Bill Elliott
1987Budweiser 500Davey Allison
Delaware 500Ricky Rudd
1986Budweiser 500Geoffrey Bodine
Delaware 500Ricky Rudd
1985Budweiser 500Bill Elliott
Delaware 500Harry Gant
1984Budweiser 500Richard Petty
Delaware 500Harry Gant
1983Mason-Dixon 500Bobby Allison
Budweiser 500Bobby Allison
1982Mason-Dixon 500Bobby Allison
CRC Chemicals 500Darrell Waltrip
1981Mason-Dixon 500Jody Ridley
CRC Chemicals 500Neil Bonnett
1980Mason-Dixon 500Bobby Allison
CRC Chemicals 500Darrell Waltrip
1979Mason-Dixon 500Neil Bonnett
CRC Chemicals 500Richard Petty
1978Mason-Dixon 500David Pearson
Delaware 500Bobby Allison
1977Mason-Dixon 500Cale Yarborough
Delaware 500Benny Parsons
1976Mason-Dixon 500Benny Parsons
Delaware 500Cale Yarborough
1975Mason-Dixon 500David Pearson
Delaware 500Richard Petty
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.