MLB Baseball

#32
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
4.08 2-3 36
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and five walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 21 12 0 78.0 81 39 39 11 33 2 41 1.46 4.50
2020 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 8 0 50.1 47 25 24 10 22 2 28 1.37 4.29
2021 Was 7 9 0 - 1 29 27 0 133.1 144 90 81 23 48 6 128 1.44 5.47
2022 Was 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 39.2 37 19 18 5 21 0 36 1.46 4.08
Career 17 23 0 - 1 83 69 0 367.0 389 220 209 62 154 13 294 1.48 5.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 21 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2021 Was 29 36 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 14 0 0 .000 .026 .000
Career 83 71 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 28 0 0 .042 .068 .042


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 251 95 89 92.4 34.29
Curveball 233 90 74 78.2 31.83
Changeup 32 88 83 85.9 4.37
Cut Fastball 216 91 85 88.6 29.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.