MLB Baseball

#12
Daulton Varsho
AVG HR RBI
.211 5 16
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
July 31 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 23 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
July 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
July 18 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .144 with one home run this season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
July 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
July 8 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
July 7 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-4. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
June 27 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 11-5. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. Varsho added a stolen base. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 17-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Varsho scored twice. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 37 101 16 19 5 2 3 9 12 33 3 1 .188 .287 .366
2021 Ari 48 123 20 26 6 0 5 16 20 33 3 0 .211 .322 .382
Career 85 224 36 45 11 2 8 25 32 66 6 1 .201 .306 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.