MLB Baseball

#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.293 1 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
July 31 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-5. Guillorme scored twice. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 15-11. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 18 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
July 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-4. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
July 7 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 4 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 20-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
June 25 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Guillorme scored twice. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 19 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 45 61 8 15 4 0 1 3 7 14 0 0 .246 .324 .361
2020 NYM 30 57 6 19 6 0 0 9 10 17 2 0 .333 .426 .439
2021 NYM 57 116 13 34 3 0 1 4 22 17 0 2 .293 .406 .345
Career 167 301 31 82 15 0 2 21 46 51 3 2 .272 .368 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.