MLB Baseball

#36
Triston Casas
AVG HR RBI
.213 5 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 238
Position: 1BBorn: 1/15/2000 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Triston Casas went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Casas scored once. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .190 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Triston Casas went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-9. Casas scored three times. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-8. Casas scored twice. He's now batting .135 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .125 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .130 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .114 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .095 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .079 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .086 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 13-3. He's now batting .088 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .094 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .107 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .115 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. Casas stole a base. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 17-4. Casas scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Triston Casas went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Triston Casas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Bos 23 63 11 13 1 0 5 11 18 19 1 0 .206 .383 .460
Career 23 63 11 13 1 0 5 11 18 19 1 0 .206 .383 .460


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.