MLB Baseball

#10
Jarred Kelenic
AVG HR RBI
.157 7 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 7/16/1999 Birthplace: Waukesha, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .154 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 30 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 10-9. Kelenic scored three times. He's now batting .157 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .148 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .152 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 13-12. Kelenic scored once. He's now batting .155 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Kelenic scored twice. He's now batting .152 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .142 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Kelenic scored twice. He's now batting .138 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .124 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .127 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .131 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Kelenic scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .136 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .130 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .131 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .126 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .129 with three home runs this season.
July 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .135 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .140 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Kelenic scored once. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Kelenic scored once. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. Kelenic added a stolen base. He's now batting .147 with three home runs this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .139 with three home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .134 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. Kelenic scored twice. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-7. Kelenic scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Kelenic scored twice. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Kelenic stole a base. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Kelenic added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jarred Kelenic went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 93 337 41 61 13 1 14 43 36 106 6 4 .181 .265 .350
2022 Sea 48 143 20 22 5 1 7 17 12 54 5 2 .154 .218 .350
Career 141 480 61 83 18 2 21 60 48 160 11 6 .173 .251 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.