MLB Baseball

#62
Jonathan Aranda
AVG HR RBI
.227 2 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 173
Position: 2BBorn: 5/23/1998 Birthplace: Tijuana, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Aranda scored three times. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .367 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 10-4. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 10-3. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 TB 28 66 10 15 4 0 2 6 8 18 0 0 .227 .320 .379
Career 28 66 10 15 4 0 2 6 8 18 0 0 .227 .320 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.