MLB Baseball

#21
Zack Greinke
ERA W-L K
4.11 11-6 117
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 10/21/1983 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2002)


Latest News
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Sunday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 11-6, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Greinke (COVID-19) came off the injured list Tuesday and is scheduled to start at Texas.
Analysis: Greinke (11-5, 3.66 ERA) has not pitched since Aug. 29, when he allowed six runs in four innings in a loss at Texas. He had won his first three starts this season against the Rangers behind a 3.38 ERA.
Aug. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 11-5, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 13-2 on Sunday. Greinke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 11-4, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Monday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Greinke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 11-3, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Friday. Greinke struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed six runs - four earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Saturday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 10-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Sunday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 9-3, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 8-3, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Saturday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. Greinke struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-7 on Monday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 8-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 7-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 6-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 9.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1 on Friday. Greinke struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 5-2, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 4-2, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 4-1, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Wednesday. Greinke struck out five, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on 10 hits in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 2-1, allowing four hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Saturday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Zack Greinke fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Monday. Greinke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Thursday. Greinke struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2004 KC 8 11 0 - 0 24 24 0 145.0 143 64 64 26 26 3 100 1.17 3.97
2005 KC 5 17 0 - 0 33 33 2 183.0 233 125 118 23 53 0 114 1.56 5.80
2006 KC 1 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 7 3 3 1 3 2 5 1.58 4.26
2007 KC 7 7 1 - 1 52 14 0 122.0 122 52 50 12 36 5 106 1.30 3.69
2008 KC 13 10 0 - 0 32 32 1 202.1 202 87 78 21 56 1 183 1.28 3.47
2009 KC 16 8 0 - 0 33 33 6 229.1 195 64 55 11 51 0 242 1.07 2.16
2010 KC 10 14 0 - 0 33 33 3 220.0 219 114 102 18 55 1 181 1.25 4.17
2011 Mil 16 6 0 - 0 28 28 0 171.2 161 82 73 19 45 0 201 1.20 3.83
2012 Mil 9 3 0 - 0 21 21 0 123.0 120 49 47 7 28 0 122 1.20 3.44
2012 LAA 6 2 0 - 0 13 13 0 89.1 80 35 35 11 26 0 78 1.19 3.53
2012 Tot 15 5 0 - 0 34 34 0 212.1 200 84 82 18 54 0 200 1.20 3.48
2013 LAD 15 4 0 - 0 28 28 1 177.2 152 54 52 13 46 1 148 1.11 2.63
2014 LAD 17 8 0 - 0 32 32 0 202.1 190 69 61 19 43 3 207 1.15 2.71
2015 LAD 19 3 0 - 0 32 32 1 222.2 148 43 41 14 40 1 200 0.84 1.66
2016 Ari 13 7 0 - 0 26 26 1 158.2 161 80 77 23 41 3 134 1.27 4.37
2017 Ari 17 7 0 - 0 32 32 1 202.1 172 80 72 25 45 0 215 1.07 3.20
2018 Ari 15 11 0 - 0 33 33 0 207.2 181 77 74 28 43 3 199 1.08 3.21
2019 Ari 10 4 0 - 0 23 23 0 146.0 117 48 47 15 21 2 135 0.95 2.90
2019 Hou 8 1 0 - 0 10 10 0 62.2 58 25 21 6 9 0 52 1.07 3.02
2019 Tot 18 5 0 - 0 33 33 0 208.2 175 73 68 21 30 2 187 0.98 2.93
2020 Hou 3 3 0 - 0 12 12 0 67.0 67 30 30 6 9 0 67 1.13 4.03
2021 Hou 11 6 0 - 0 29 29 1 168.2 162 80 77 29 36 0 117 1.17 4.11
Career 219 132 1 - 1 529 488 17 3107.2 2890 1261 1177 327 712 25 2806 1.16 3.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 KC 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 KC 33 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 2.000
2007 KC 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 KC 32 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2009 KC 33 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2010 KC 33 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Mil 29 49 6 7 0 0 1 1 3 9 1 0 .143 .192 .204
2012 Mil 24 33 3 7 3 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .212 .206 .394
2012 Tot 37 33 3 7 3 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .212 .206 .394
2013 LAD 29 58 5 19 3 0 0 4 7 10 2 0 .328 .409 .379
2014 LAD 32 60 5 12 6 0 1 3 5 11 0 0 .200 .262 .350
2015 LAD 32 67 8 15 2 0 2 3 1 14 1 0 .224 .232 .343
2016 Ari 27 52 4 11 1 0 0 3 3 9 1 0 .212 .246 .231
2017 Ari 33 62 4 13 4 0 0 4 2 18 0 0 .210 .246 .274
2018 Ari 34 64 6 15 4 0 0 5 3 16 3 0 .234 .269 .297
2019 Ari 26 48 7 13 4 1 3 8 2 11 1 0 .271 .300 .583
2019 Hou 10 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 .500 .500 .500
2019 Tot 36 50 7 14 4 1 3 8 2 12 1 1 .280 .308 .580
2021 Hou 29 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 540 521 49 117 29 1 9 34 26 114 9 1 .225 .262 .336

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.2 23 15 12 4 4 0 13 6.48
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 8 4 4 3 0 0 7 7.20
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 15 11 8 1 4 0 6 6.17
2013 LAD Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 21.0 14 6 6 0 2 0 17 2.57
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 4 2 2 0 0 0 3 3.00
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 15.0 10 4 4 0 2 0 14 2.40
2014 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
2015 LAD Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 3 1 0 17 3.29
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 3 1 0 17 3.29
2017 Ari Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.2 10 7 7 2 6 0 5 7.27
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 4 4 0 1 0 1 9.82
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 3 3 2 5 0 4 5.40
2019 Hou Total 0 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 25.0 24 13 13 6 10 0 25 4.68
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 5 6 6 3 1 0 5 14.73
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.1 10 4 4 2 4 0 11 3.48
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 9 3 3 1 5 0 9 2.45
2020 Hou Total 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 14.2 12 7 7 3 5 0 12 4.30
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 1 2.25
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 5 4 4 2 1 0 4 7.71
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 2 2 1 1 0 7 3.00
Career 4 6 0 - 0 19 19 0 106.2 96 53 50 18 30 0 96 4.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil Total 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 LAD Total 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2014 LAD Total 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2015 LAD Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Ari Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Hou Total 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 23 1 5 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .217 .217 .217


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1179 93 52 88.9 46.25
Curveball 424 77 61 71.2 16.63
Slider 388 87 69 83.6 15.22
Changeup 558 90 81 86.3 21.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.