MLB Baseball

#27
Giancarlo Stanton
AVG HR RBI
.269 13 36
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 245
Position: RFBorn: 11/8/1989 Birthplace: Panorama City, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2007)


Latest News
June 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .265 with 13 home runs this season.
June 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .269 with 13 home runs this season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .261 with 13 home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Stanton scored twice. He's now batting .265 with 13 home runs this season.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .260 with 12 home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .259 with 12 home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .263 with 12 home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .265 with 12 home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and five RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .267 with 11 home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .256 with nine home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .252 with nine home runs this season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .253 with nine home runs this season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .257 with nine home runs this season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .272 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-The Yankees have activated Stanton (quadriceps) from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener at Detroit.
Analysis: Stanton returns from a relatively short stay on the IL and is expected to be in Friday's lineup as the designated hitter. The slugger is batting .282 with nine home runs in 33 games, but was in a 3-for-22 slump prior to being shelved.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .282 with nine home runs this season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .292 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .291 with nine home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .301 with nine home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .312 with nine home runs this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 10-0. Stanton scored twice. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 3 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Stanton scored twice. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Stanton scored once. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .186 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .180 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Stanton will take the day off Thursday against the Indians.
Analysis: No reason to believe this is anything but a routine rest day for Stanton.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Stanton scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Stanton scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 100 359 45 93 21 1 22 59 34 123 5 2 .259 .326 .507
2011 Fla 150 516 79 135 30 5 34 87 70 166 5 5 .262 .356 .537
2012 Mia 123 449 75 130 30 1 37 86 46 143 6 2 .290 .361 .608
2013 Mia 116 425 62 106 26 0 24 62 74 140 1 0 .249 .365 .480
2014 Mia 145 539 89 155 31 1 37 105 94 170 13 1 .288 .395 .555
2015 Mia 74 279 47 74 12 1 27 67 34 95 4 2 .265 .346 .606
2016 Mia 119 413 56 99 20 1 27 74 50 140 0 0 .240 .326 .489
2017 Mia 159 597 123 168 32 0 59 132 85 163 2 2 .281 .376 .631
2018 NYY 158 617 102 164 34 1 38 100 70 211 5 0 .266 .343 .509
2019 NYY 18 59 8 17 3 0 3 13 12 24 0 0 .288 .403 .492
2020 NYY 23 76 12 19 7 0 4 11 15 27 1 1 .250 .387 .500
2021 NYY 51 189 21 50 7 0 13 36 23 60 0 0 .265 .343 .508
Career 1236 4518 719 1210 253 11 325 832 607 1462 42 15 .268 .358 .544

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 10 42 8 10 0 0 2 2 2 14 2 0 .238 .273 .381
    WC 1 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2019 NYY Total 10 26 2 6 0 0 2 4 8 10 0 0 .231 .389 .462
    LDS 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 4 2 0 0 .167 .455 .167
    LCS 2 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .714
2020 NYY Total 14 52 14 16 2 0 12 26 8 20 0 0 .308 .387 1.038
    WC 2 7 3 2 0 0 2 3 2 3 0 0 .286 .400 1.143
    LDS 5 19 4 6 1 0 4 10 2 7 0 0 .316 .381 1.000
Career 17 60 12 16 1 0 8 16 9 22 1 0 .267 .352 .683


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.