MLB Baseball

#57
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
2.84 5 33
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
June 20 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his fourth save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Monday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Tuesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Tuesday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Hansel Robles blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Thursday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-4 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-1 on Friday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 4 3 0 - 4 57 0 0 54.0 37 27 22 8 18 1 61 1.02 3.67
2016 NYM 6 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 77.2 69 32 30 7 36 4 85 1.35 3.48
2017 NYM 7 5 0 - 2 46 0 0 56.2 47 31 31 10 29 2 60 1.34 4.92
2018 NYM 2 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 19.2 21 11 11 7 10 1 23 1.58 5.03
2018 LAA 0 1 2 - 3 37 0 0 36.1 32 15 12 2 15 0 36 1.29 2.97
2018 Tot 2 3 2 - 3 53 0 0 56.0 53 26 23 9 25 1 59 1.39 3.70
2019 LAA 5 1 23 - 27 71 1 0 72.2 58 20 20 6 16 1 75 1.02 2.48
2020 LAA 0 2 1 - 3 18 0 0 16.2 19 20 19 4 10 0 20 1.74 10.26
2021 Min 3 3 6 - 8 33 0 0 32.2 21 13 10 2 19 1 34 1.22 2.76
Career 27 21 33 - 50 346 1 0 366.1 304 169 155 46 153 10 394 1.25 3.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 68 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 NYM 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 346 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 276 99 93 96.6 49.11
Slider 62 93 86 90.4 11.03
Split-Finger 224 93 85 89.2 39.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.