MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 13 | Next Day

American League

Top 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0 0 0 0 1 0       151
Detroit0 4 0 0 0 0       491
Pitcher: Spencer Turnbull 6.0 IP, 1 ER, 6 K
At Bat: Michael A. Taylor 0-1, 1 R
On Deck: Nicky Lopez 1-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 4th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota0 0 0             000
Chi White Sox1 0 1             232
Pitcher: Lance Lynn 3.0 IP, 0 ER, 5 K
At Bat: Jorge Polanco 0-1
On Deck: Nelson Cruz 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  CWS HR: T. Anderson (5) J. Lamb (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCA 
Oakland (23-15, 10-4 Road)
Boston (22-16, 10-11 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (3-1, 3.07 ERA)
 Bos: G. Richards  (2-2, 4.54 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (20-16, 9-7 Road)
Tampa Bay (19-19, 7-12 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-2, 5.02 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-1, 5.17 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (18-20, 9-10 Road)
Houston (20-17, 11-9 Home)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (3-1, 2.90 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland (20-14, 10-7 Road)
Seattle (18-19, 9-8 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-3, 3.83 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (3-1, 3.78 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Top 9th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto0 1 0 0 2 0 0 1   4100
Atlanta2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0   460
Pitcher: Will Smith 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Bo Bichette 1-4, 1 RBI, 1 R
On Deck: Vladimir Guerrero Jr. 1-4
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Atl HR: R. Acuña Jr. (12) D. Swanson (5)
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

Top 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Philadelphia1 0 0 0 0 0 0     160
Washington4 0 0 0 0 1 0     570
Pitcher: Tanner Rainey 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Jean Segura 0-3
On Deck: Bryce Harper 1-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Was HR: K. Schwarber (4) J. Bell (4)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis1 0 0 0           150
Milwaukee0 0 0 0           020
Pitcher: Corbin Burnes 4.2 IP, 1 ER, 9 K
At Bat: Dylan Carlson 0-2
On Deck: Paul Goldschmidt 1-2
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco (22-14, 8-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-21, 6-9 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (2-1, 2.40 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-1, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSOH 
Cincinnati (17-17, 7-10 Road)
Colorado (13-24, 11-10 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-4, 6.42 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (1-1, 5.97 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSFL/BSAZ 
Miami (16-20, 8-11 Road)
Arizona (17-20, 8-6 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (4-2, 1.89 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-3, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.