MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 14 | Next Day

American League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Kansas City
Chi White Sox
 KC: B. Keller  (2-4, 7.31 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (2-3, 4.54 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
NY Yankees
Baltimore
 NYY: C. Kluber  (2-2, 3.06 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-3, 6.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSW 
LA Angels
Boston
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-2, 5.19 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (5-0, 3.19 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA 
Oakland
Minnesota
 Oak: F. Montas  (4-2, 5.50 ERA)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (2-3, 6.43 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/BSW+ 
Texas
Houston
 Tex: W. Benjamin  (0-1, 4.76 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 4.23 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NCH+/BSKC 
Kansas City
Chi White Sox
 KC: M. Minor  (2-2, 5.75 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland
Seattle
 Cle: A. Civale  (5-0, 2.91 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (3-1, 3.78 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MARQ/BSDT 
Chi Cubs
Detroit
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (3-3, 4.31 ERA)
 Det: T. Skubal  (0-5, 5.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSUN 
NY Mets
Tampa Bay
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-3, 5.54 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (4-2, 2.37 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NSP+/RSN1 
Philadelphia
Toronto
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (1-0, 4.18 ERA)
 Tor: S. Matz  (5-2, 4.86 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco
Pittsburgh
 SF: K. Gausman  (3-0, 1.97 ERA)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (3-3, 3.05 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSO 
Atlanta
Milwaukee
 Atl: D. Smyly  (1-2, 6.12 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-3, 3.44 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSOH 
Cincinnati
Colorado
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-4, 6.42 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-4, 5.49 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSAZ 
Washington
Arizona
 Was: M. Scherzer  (2-2, 2.33 ERA)
 Ari: R. Smith  (1-2, 4.85 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSFL/SNLA 
Miami
LA Dodgers
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (1-2, 2.72 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (5-3, 2.62 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSMW 
St. Louis
San Diego
 StL: J. Oviedo  (0-1, 4.61 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (2-4, 3.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.