MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 15 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSNO 
Oakland (23-15, 10-4 Road)
Minnesota (12-22, 6-11 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (3-4, 3.29 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (3-2, 3.49 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSW 
LA Angels (16-20, 8-11 Road)
Boston (22-16, 10-11 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (0-4, 5.03 ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-2, 4.01 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (20-16, 9-7 Road)
Baltimore (16-21, 5-13 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-2, 4.02 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (1-3, 5.63 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Kansas City (16-19, 8-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-13, 11-6 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (5-0, 0.58 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (18-20, 9-10 Road)
Houston (20-17, 11-9 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-2, 3.78 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-3, 3.60 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland (20-14, 10-7 Road)
Seattle (18-19, 9-8 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-1, 4.94 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (2-3, 4.91 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  WPIX/BSUN 
NY Mets (18-13, 7-9 Road)
Tampa Bay (19-19, 7-12 Home)
 NYM: J. Lucchesi  (1-2, 7.71 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (0-0, 3.75 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  MARQ/BSDT 
Chi Cubs (17-19, 4-11 Road)
Detroit (12-24, 7-10 Home)
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-2, 5.81 ERA)
 Det: J. Ureña  (1-4, 3.60 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NSPA/RSN1 
Philadelphia (20-17, 7-11 Road)
Toronto (19-16, 7-4 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (3-2, 3.59 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco (22-14, 8-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-21, 6-9 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-1, 3.52 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (2-4, 7.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSO 
Atlanta (17-19, 8-9 Road)
Milwaukee (20-17, 9-9 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (2-1, 3.46 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-2, 3.54 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSOH 
Cincinnati (17-17, 7-10 Road)
Colorado (13-24, 11-10 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-1, 3.00 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSA+ 
Washington (13-19, 5-9 Road)
Arizona (17-20, 8-6 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (2-2, 4.26 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (2-3, 5.00 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FS1 
St. Louis (22-15, 10-7 Road)
San Diego (21-17, 9-10 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (2-3, 3.80 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-3, 4.78 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSFL/SNLA 
Miami (16-20, 8-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (20-17, 10-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (3-2, 2.50 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.