MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay
Baltimore
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (3-2, 3.60 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Boston
Toronto
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (5-0, 3.82 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (2-2, 3.31 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Chi White Sox
Minnesota
 CWS: L. Lynn  (3-1, 1.52 ERA)
 Min: J. Happ  (2-0, 1.91 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSSW 
NY Yankees
Texas
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-2, 5.02 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-3, 4.50 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/BSGL 
Cleveland
LA Angels
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-3, 3.83 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (1-0, 2.10 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston
Oakland
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (3-2, 3.51 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSDT 
Detroit
Seattle
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-2, 4.74 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-0, 3.51 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSWI 
Milwaukee
Kansas City
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-1, 2.77 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-2, 1.26 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco
Cincinnati
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (2-1, 2.40 ERA)
 Cin: W. Miley  (4-2, 2.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami
Philadelphia
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (3-2, 2.83 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets
Atlanta
 NYM: T. Walker  (2-1, 2.38 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (2-2, 4.98 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Washington
Chi Cubs
 Was: P. Corbin  (1-3, 7.36 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (2-2, 6.30 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
St. Louis
 Pit: T. Cahill  (1-4, 6.75 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (2-3, 2.15 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona
LA Dodgers
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-3, 5.40 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado
San Diego
 Col: A. Gomber  (2-4, 6.35 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (1-0, 4.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.