MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATSW/MAS2 
Houston (43-28, 17-15 Road)
Baltimore (23-48, 12-23 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (7-2, 3.74 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (2-8, 5.95 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSKC 
Kansas City (32-38, 14-19 Road)
NY Yankees (38-33, 19-17 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (3-5, 4.76 ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (8-3, 2.31 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston (43-29, 23-12 Road)
Tampa Bay (43-30, 19-14 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (5-4, 6.21 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (4-3, 4.14 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YouT 
Oakland (44-29, 19-11 Road)
Texas (25-46, 15-19 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (4-7, 3.89 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (2-5, 5.68 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSOH/BSNO 
Cincinnati (35-35, 19-19 Road)
Minnesota (30-41, 14-21 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (6-4, 2.88 ERA)
 Min: B. Ober  (0-0, 3.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Chi White Sox (43-29, 16-17 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-45, 15-20 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (5-5, 3.86 ERA)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (3-7, 4.89 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSDT 
St. Louis (36-36, 17-21 Road)
Detroit (30-42, 15-19 Home)
 StL: J. Oviedo  (0-2, 4.58 ERA)
 Det: T. Skubal  (4-7, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/RSN1 
Toronto (35-35, 22-19 Road)
Miami (31-40, 16-14 Home)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (2-4, 4.64 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-6, 3.09 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSGL 
Cleveland (39-30, 19-17 Road)
Chi Cubs (40-32, 25-12 Home)
 Cle: E. Morgan  (0-1, 12.79 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (9-4, 4.13 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (46-26, 22-16 Road)
LA Angels (36-36, 21-17 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (7-2, 3.01 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-4, 4.45 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado (30-43, 5-27 Road)
Seattle (38-36, 23-15 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (0-2, 9.58 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (6-3, 4.12 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Washington (33-36, 12-18 Road)
Philadelphia (34-35, 21-12 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (5-4, 2.21 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (5-3, 2.15 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
Atlanta (33-36, 13-16 Road)
NY Mets (36-29, 20-7 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (6-3, 4.03 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (6-5, 2.34 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ 
Milwaukee (40-32, 20-14 Road)
Arizona (20-53, 11-22 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (6-2, 2.28 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (1-2, 3.99 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (44-27, 21-15 Road)
San Diego (42-32, 25-14 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-6, 3.36 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (2-3, 5.72 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.