MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATSW/MASN 
Houston (43-28, 17-15 Road)
Baltimore (23-48, 12-23 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-0, 1.93 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSKC 
Kansas City (32-38, 14-19 Road)
NY Yankees (38-33, 19-17 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: M. King  (0-3, 4.08 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston (43-29, 23-12 Road)
Tampa Bay (43-30, 19-14 Home)
 Bos: G. Richards  (4-4, 4.36 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (5-2, 3.64 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NSCA 
Oakland (44-29, 19-11 Road)
Texas (25-46, 15-19 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (4-1, 2.84 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-7, 5.59 ERA)

Interleague

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Chi White Sox (43-29, 16-17 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-45, 15-20 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (5-3, 3.99 ERA)
 Pit: C. De Jong  (0-1, 4.26 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSMW/BSDT 
St. Louis (36-36, 17-21 Road)
Detroit (30-42, 15-19 Home)
 StL: J. Gant  (4-5, 3.50 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (46-26, 22-16 Road)
LA Angels (36-36, 21-17 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (8-1, 1.51 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (3-1, 2.70 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado (30-43, 5-27 Road)
Seattle (38-36, 23-15 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (5-6, 4.26 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (5-6, 5.65 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/RSN1 
Toronto (35-35, 22-19 Road)
Miami (31-40, 16-14 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (7-3, 1.87 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Washington (33-36, 12-18 Road)
Philadelphia (34-35, 21-12 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (4-4, 3.33 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-2, 4.44 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ 
Milwaukee (40-32, 20-14 Road)
Arizona (20-53, 11-22 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (5-3, 1.94 ERA)
 Ari: C. Smith  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
Atlanta (33-36, 13-16 Road)
NY Mets (36-29, 20-7 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (4-4, 4.21 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (44-27, 21-15 Road)
San Diego (42-32, 25-14 Home)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (7-5, 2.45 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (4-6, 2.28 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.