MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Texas (55-97, 22-55 Road)
Baltimore (48-104, 23-51 Home)
 Tex: S. Howard  (0-2, 9.22 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wells  (1-3, 7.96 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/NESN/ESPN 
NY Yankees (86-67, 41-34 Road)
Boston (88-65, 49-29 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (15-8, 3.03 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (10-8, 3.58 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (85-66, 36-39 Road)
Cleveland (74-76, 37-38 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-7, 4.09 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (7-4, 3.28 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (69-83, 33-44 Road)
Detroit (74-78, 41-36 Home)
 KC: C. Hernández  (6-2, 3.90 ERA)
 Det: C. Mize  (7-8, 3.64 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO 
Toronto (85-67, 42-36 Road)
Minnesota (67-85, 34-40 Home)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (12-8, 3.45 ERA)
 Min: B. Ober  (2-3, 4.34 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
Seattle (83-69, 41-36 Road)
LA Angels (72-80, 38-40 Home)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (6-5, 4.74 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (7-8, 3.67 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (91-61, 44-33 Road)
Oakland (82-70, 40-37 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (11-6, 4.11 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (12-9, 3.57 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/BSUN 
Miami (64-88, 24-50 Road)
Tampa Bay (94-59, 49-29 Home)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (0-2, 5.31 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ/ESPN 
St. Louis (82-69, 40-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-85, 39-38 Home)
 StL: J. Happ  (4-2, 4.33 ERA)
 ChC: J. Steele  (3-3, 4.20 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (57-94, 23-53 Road)
Philadelphia (78-74, 44-33 Home)
 Pit: M. Kranick  (1-3, 7.28 ERA)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (4-5, 4.76 ERA)

Suspended 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Diego4 1 0 0 0         540
Atlanta0 4 0 0           440
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSOH 
Washington (63-89, 28-46 Road)
Cincinnati (78-74, 40-36 Home)
 Was: P. Espino  (5-5, 3.94 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (7-8, 3.84 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (82-69, 40-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-85, 39-38 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (9-2, 3.08 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (6-11, 5.49 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNY 
NY Mets (73-79, 29-46 Road)
Milwaukee (91-61, 42-35 Home)
 NYM: T. Megill  (3-5, 4.57 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-4, 2.34 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (99-53, 50-27 Road)
Colorado (71-80, 46-28 Home)
 SF: A. Wood  (10-4, 3.99 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (97-55, 45-32 Road)
Arizona (48-104, 28-46 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (3-1, 2.93 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (2-10, 4.53 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSSE/ESPN 
Atlanta (80-70, 43-34 Road)
San Diego (76-75, 44-33 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (12-7, 3.31 ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.