MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 28 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (88-65, 39-36 Road)
Baltimore (48-104, 23-51 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (5-0, 2.57 ERA)
 Bal: K. Akin  (2-10, 6.63 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (86-67, 41-34 Road)
Toronto (85-67, 43-31 Home)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (5-3, 3.82 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT 
Detroit (74-78, 33-42 Road)
Minnesota (67-85, 34-40 Home)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-3, 4.10 ERA)
 Min: J. Ryan  (2-1, 2.45 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (72-80, 34-40 Road)
Texas (55-97, 33-42 Home)
 LAA: P. Naughton  (0-3, 5.23 ERA)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (6-5, 4.55 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Cleveland (74-76, 37-38 Road)
Kansas City (69-83, 36-39 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (11-4, 3.40 ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (5-10, 4.72 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (94-59, 45-30 Road)
Houston (91-61, 47-28 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (11-7, 3.23 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (82-70, 42-33 Road)
Seattle (83-69, 42-33 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (12-4, 3.22 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (7-9, 4.32 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSOH 
Cincinnati (78-74, 38-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (85-66, 49-27 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (8-15, 4.08 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (12-5, 2.47 ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNY/BSFL 
Miami (64-88, 24-50 Road)
NY Mets (73-79, 44-33 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (7-8, 2.67 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (9-13, 3.00 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-85, 28-47 Road)
Pittsburgh (57-94, 34-41 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (14-7, 4.81 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FS1/BSSO/NSPA 
Philadelphia (78-74, 34-41 Road)
Atlanta (80-70, 37-36 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (14-9, 2.79 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (8-5, 3.60 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/BSFL 
Miami (64-88, 24-50 Road)
NY Mets (73-79, 44-33 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (1-3, 4.24 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (7-11, 4.57 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
Milwaukee (91-61, 49-26 Road)
St. Louis (82-69, 42-33 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-10, 2.52 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (2-2, 4.15 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Washington (63-89, 28-46 Road)
Colorado (71-80, 46-28 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (8-15, 6.17 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (6-8, 4.50 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (48-104, 20-58 Road)
San Francisco (99-53, 49-26 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-11, 4.59 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (14-6, 2.92 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA/ESPN 
San Diego (76-75, 32-42 Road)
LA Dodgers (97-55, 52-23 Home)
 SD: V. Velasquez  (3-8, 6.23 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (14-4, 2.58 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.