MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., October 1 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (94-59, 45-30 Road)
NY Yankees (86-67, 45-33 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (6-6, 3.55 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (48-104, 25-53 Road)
Toronto (85-67, 43-31 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (6-7, 3.25 ERA)
 Tor: R. Ray  (12-6, 2.72 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (74-76, 37-38 Road)
Texas (55-97, 33-42 Home)
 Cle: E. Morgan  (3-7, 5.68 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (9-12, 5.36 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit (74-78, 33-42 Road)
Chi White Sox (85-66, 49-27 Home)
 Det: W. Peralta  (4-3, 3.04 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-7, 4.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Minnesota (67-85, 33-45 Road)
Kansas City (69-83, 36-39 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: J. Heasley  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Oakland (82-70, 42-33 Road)
Houston (91-61, 47-28 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (10-10, 4.05 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (11-5, 3.07 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
LA Angels (72-80, 34-40 Road)
Seattle (83-69, 42-33 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (7-8, 3.67 ERA)
 Sea: T. Anderson  (2-1, 3.38 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (88-65, 39-36 Road)
Washington (63-89, 35-43 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-8, 4.97 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (7-9, 5.10 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (78-74, 38-38 Road)
Pittsburgh (57-94, 34-41 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (9-6, 4.53 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (4-7, 5.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (78-74, 34-41 Road)
Miami (64-88, 40-38 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (6-5, 1.60 ERA)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-4, 7.13 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSE 
NY Mets (73-79, 29-46 Road)
Atlanta (80-70, 37-36 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (1-3, 5.24 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-85, 28-47 Road)
St. Louis (82-69, 42-33 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: J. Lester  (7-6, 4.59 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Colorado (71-80, 25-52 Road)
Arizona (48-104, 28-46 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-11, 4.17 ERA)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (2-1, 4.11 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (76-75, 32-42 Road)
San Francisco (99-53, 49-26 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (10-4, 3.99 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Milwaukee (91-61, 49-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (97-55, 52-23 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-4, 2.34 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-7, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.