MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
Baltimore (17-25, 5-14 Road)
NY Yankees (29-12, 15-6 Home)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (2-2, 3.48 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (0-1, 3.35 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Detroit (14-26, 5-13 Road)
Minnesota (25-16, 13-8 Home)
 Det: B. Brieske  (0-3, 5.13 ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (1-1, 3.48 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCH 
Boston (19-22, 9-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-20, 9-10 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (2-4, 4.22 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (4-1, 3.09 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (17-20, 9-12 Road)
Houston (27-15, 12-5 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-3, 4.42 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-2, 2.68 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (18-22, 8-10 Road)
LA Angels (26-17, 14-8 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-2, 3.92 ERA)
 LAA: N. Syndergaard  (3-2, 3.60 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (17-26, 11-12 Road)
Seattle (17-25, 9-7 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)

Interleague

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (24-17, 13-9 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (4-1, 1.57 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (3-2, 2.33 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW 
Toronto (22-19, 8-11 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 10-8 Home)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (3-3, 2.52 ERA)
 StL: J. Hicks  (1-3, 4.21 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC 
Kansas City (14-26, 6-11 Road)
Arizona (21-22, 10-11 Home)
 KC: J. Heasley  (0-2, 4.32 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (3-0, 1.14 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Colorado (19-21, 5-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (16-24, 9-13 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-4, 4.85 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH/MLBN 
Chi Cubs (16-24, 9-9 Road)
Cincinnati (12-28, 5-9 Home)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (1-4, 4.88 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-4, 5.23 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNLA/MAS2 
LA Dodgers (27-13, 12-8 Road)
Washington (14-28, 5-15 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (5-1, 2.89 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (4-3, 4.36 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/NSPA 
Philadelphia (19-22, 8-9 Road)
Atlanta (19-22, 10-11 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (3-2, 3.98 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (4-2, 3.31 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  TBS/BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
San Diego (27-14, 10-7 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (1-2, 2.26 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-1, 7.36 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
NY Mets (28-15, 15-7 Road)
San Francisco (22-18, 11-10 Home)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (4-2, 2.77 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (5-1, 3.54 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.