MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 25 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YouT 
Detroit (14-26, 5-13 Road)
Minnesota (25-16, 13-8 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (3-2, 5.14 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (17-26, 11-12 Road)
Seattle (17-25, 9-7 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (4-0, 1.91 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (4-4, 4.77 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MAS2/MLBN 
Baltimore (17-25, 5-14 Road)
NY Yankees (29-12, 15-6 Home)
 Bal: T. Wells  (1-3, 4.41 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCH/MLBN 
Boston (19-22, 9-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-20, 9-10 Home)
 Bos: R. Hill  (1-1, 3.90 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (2-1, 2.84 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (17-20, 9-12 Road)
Houston (27-15, 12-5 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (1-2, 3.48 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (2-2, 2.87 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW/MLBN 
Texas (18-22, 8-10 Road)
LA Angels (26-17, 14-8 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (1-2, 5.55 ERA)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (2-1, 4.15 ERA)

Interleague

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL 
Miami (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (24-17, 13-9 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (4-1, 2.33 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  ATRM/ATPT/MLBN 
Colorado (19-21, 5-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (16-24, 9-13 Home)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (2-4, 4.88 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA/MLBN 
NY Mets (28-15, 15-7 Road)
San Francisco (22-18, 11-10 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: J. Junis  (1-1, 2.70 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  SNLA/MASN/MLBN 
LA Dodgers (27-13, 12-8 Road)
Washington (14-28, 5-15 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-3, 2.63 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (2-3, 4.08 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
San Diego (27-14, 10-7 Home)
 Mil: A. Ashby  (0-3, 3.49 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (4-1, 3.91 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Chi Cubs (16-24, 9-9 Road)
Cincinnati (12-28, 5-9 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (2-4, 4.89 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-2, 4.60 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/NSPA/MLBN 
Philadelphia (19-22, 8-9 Road)
Atlanta (19-22, 10-11 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (4-2, 4.12 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (3-3, 4.95 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.