MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 28 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  NESN/MASN/MLBN 
Baltimore (17-25, 5-14 Road)
Boston (19-22, 10-10 Home)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-2, 4.10 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (14-26, 6-11 Road)
Minnesota (25-16, 13-8 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (1-0, 1.83 ERA)
 Min: C. Archer  (0-1, 4.10 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Texas (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Oakland (17-26, 6-14 Home)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (2-3, 5.77 ERA)
 Oak: Z. Logue  (2-2, 2.04 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSDT/FS1/BSGL 
Cleveland (17-20, 9-12 Road)
Detroit (14-26, 9-13 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (2-3, 2.97 ERA)
 Det: E. Rodriguez  (0-0, 13.50 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (29-12, 14-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (24-17, 13-9 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (3-0, 3.02 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (1-2, 4.42 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (17-25, 5-14 Road)
Boston (19-22, 10-10 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (2-4, 4.11 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  BSW/RSN1/MLBN 
Toronto (22-19, 8-11 Road)
LA Angels (26-17, 14-8 Home)
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (2-1, 3.47 ERA)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (5-2, 3.05 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW/MLBN 
Houston (27-15, 15-10 Road)
Seattle (17-25, 9-7 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (4-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (4-2, 2.60 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (16-24, 9-9 Road)
Chi White Sox (21-20, 9-10 Home)
 ChC: W. Miley  (1-0, 3.38 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-4, 6.60 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 10-8 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-2, 4.42 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Colorado (19-21, 5-10 Road)
Washington (14-28, 5-15 Home)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (3-2, 3.86 ERA)
 Was: J. Adon  (1-7, 6.38 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Miami (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Atlanta (19-22, 10-11 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (2-4, 5.59 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (22-18, 11-8 Road)
Cincinnati (12-28, 5-9 Home)
 SF: A. Wood  (3-3, 4.82 ERA)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (0-5, 8.65 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (19-22, 8-9 Road)
NY Mets (28-15, 13-8 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (2-3, 3.49 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (27-13, 12-8 Road)
Arizona (21-22, 10-11 Home)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (4-0, 4.04 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (2-2, 2.76 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (16-24, 7-11 Road)
San Diego (27-14, 10-7 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (0-3, 7.53 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (5-0, 1.90 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.