MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 30 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSNO/MLBN 
Minnesota (25-16, 12-8 Road)
Detroit (14-26, 9-13 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (3-2, 5.14 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (27-15, 15-10 Road)
Oakland (17-26, 6-14 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-2, 2.68 ERA)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (4-0, 1.91 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC/MLBN 
Kansas City (14-26, 6-11 Road)
Cleveland (17-20, 8-8 Home)
 KC: J. Heasley  (0-2, 4.32 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (1-2, 3.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/MAS2 
Baltimore (17-25, 5-14 Road)
Boston (19-22, 10-10 Home)
 Bal: T. Wells  (1-3, 4.41 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (1-1, 3.90 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW/MLBN 
Tampa Bay (24-17, 11-8 Road)
Texas (18-22, 10-12 Home)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (4-1, 2.33 ERA)
 Tex: G. Otto  (1-2, 5.55 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  BSWI/MARQ/MLBN 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (16-24, 7-15 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (1-2, 2.26 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (1-4, 4.88 ERA)

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSSD 
San Diego (27-14, 17-7 Road)
St. Louis (23-18, 10-8 Home)
 SD: N. Martinez  (2-2, 3.89 ERA)
 StL: J. Hicks  (1-3, 4.21 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSBA/NSPA/MLBN 
San Francisco (22-18, 11-8 Road)
Philadelphia (19-22, 11-13 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (5-1, 3.54 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (4-2, 4.12 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSFL 
Miami (18-22, 8-10 Road)
Colorado (19-21, 14-11 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (4-1, 1.57 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/MASN/MLBN 
Washington (14-28, 9-13 Road)
NY Mets (28-15, 13-8 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (2-3, 4.08 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-0, 1.89 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee (26-15, 12-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (16-24, 7-15 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (2-4, 4.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (19-22, 9-11 Road)
Arizona (21-22, 10-11 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (3-3, 4.95 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-2, 4.35 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA/MLBN 
Pittsburgh (16-24, 7-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (27-13, 15-5 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-3, 2.63 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.