MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 17 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/BSKC/MLBN 
Kansas City (48-68, 19-34 Road)
Minnesota (58-55, 31-25 Home)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-7, 4.52 ERA)
 Min: T. Mahle  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  MAS2/MLBN 
Baltimore (59-55, 26-34 Road)
Toronto (61-52, 35-23 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (3-1, 3.21 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (5-3, 3.16 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  YouT 
Seattle (62-54, 31-28 Road)
LA Angels (51-64, 26-33 Home)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (4-3, 3.39 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-8, 3.42 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (60-53, 25-31 Road)
NY Yankees (72-43, 41-15 Home)
 TB: C. Kluber  (7-7, 4.40 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (1-2, 4.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (43-74, 17-41 Road)
Cleveland (62-53, 30-22 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (9-5, 3.67 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Oakland (41-74, 24-36 Road)
Texas (51-63, 25-32 Home)
 Oak: A. Oller  (1-5, 7.26 ERA)
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-1, 4.82 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCH 
Houston (75-41, 36-23 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-56, 28-29 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (11-4, 2.73 ERA)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (4-8, 3.18 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/ATPT 
Boston (57-59, 28-29 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-70, 24-29 Home)
 Bos: R. Hill  (4-5, 4.75 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-10, 4.45 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (63-51, 31-25 Road)
Cincinnati (45-68, 25-34 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (8-5, 3.52 ERA)
 Cin: N. Lodolo  (3-4, 4.72 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MARQ/MASN/MLBN 
Chi Cubs (47-66, 23-32 Road)
Washington (38-78, 18-42 Home)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (5-6, 3.69 ERA)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-2, 5.94 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL/MLBN 
San Diego (65-52, 32-28 Road)
Miami (50-65, 23-32 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (4-4, 3.47 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (7-7, 3.55 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (75-40, 35-21 Road)
Atlanta (70-46, 37-22 Home)
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (8-2, 1.93 ERA)
 Atl: J. Odorizzi  (0-1, 4.15 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
Colorado (51-66, 18-36 Road)
St. Louis (63-51, 37-21 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (6-9, 5.08 ERA)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA/FS1 
LA Dodgers (79-34, 39-19 Road)
Milwaukee (61-52, 29-22 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (14-1, 2.24 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (8-4, 3.64 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA/MLBN 
Arizona (53-61, 21-32 Road)
San Francisco (57-57, 32-27 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 4.11 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (11-6, 2.95 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.