MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Chi White Sox (59-56, 31-27 Road)
Baltimore (59-55, 33-21 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (9-6, 4.92 ERA)
 Bal: A. Voth  (3-1, 3.21 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (61-52, 26-29 Road)
Boston (57-59, 29-30 Home)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (5-3, 3.16 ERA)
 Bos: R. Hill  (4-5, 4.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW 
LA Angels (51-64, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-53, 35-22 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-8, 3.42 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (11-5, 2.28 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATSW/MLBN 
Minnesota (58-55, 27-30 Road)
Houston (75-41, 39-18 Home)
 Min: T. Mahle  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-3, 1.85 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/SNY/TBS 
NY Mets (75-40, 35-21 Road)
NY Yankees (72-43, 41-15 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-0, 1.62 ERA)
 NYY: F. Montas  (4-9, 3.59 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/NSBA 
San Francisco (57-57, 25-30 Road)
Detroit (43-74, 26-33 Home)
 SF: C. Rodón  (11-6, 2.95 ERA)
 Det: G. Hill  (2-3, 4.66 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC/MLBN 
Arizona (53-61, 21-32 Road)
Kansas City (48-68, 29-34 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 4.11 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-13, 4.93 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSW 
Texas (51-63, 26-31 Road)
Colorado (51-66, 33-30 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-6, 4.12 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (6-9, 5.08 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL 
Miami (50-65, 27-33 Road)
Oakland (41-74, 17-38 Home)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (3-1, 2.05 ERA)
 Oak: Z. Logue  (3-6, 5.49 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSGL 
Cleveland (62-53, 32-31 Road)
San Diego (65-52, 33-24 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-10, 4.32 ERA)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (4-4, 3.47 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Washington (38-78, 20-36 Road)
Seattle (62-54, 31-26 Home)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-2, 5.94 ERA)
 Sea: R. Ray  (8-8, 3.90 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ/MLBN 
St. Louis (63-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (47-66, 24-34 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (8-8, 3.27 ERA)
 ChC: A. Sampson  (0-3, 3.88 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati (45-68, 20-34 Road)
Philadelphia (63-51, 32-26 Home)
 Cin: N. Lodolo  (3-4, 4.72 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (8-5, 3.52 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSSO 
Atlanta (70-46, 33-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-70, 24-29 Home)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-7, 5.93 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (63-51, 26-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (47-66, 24-34 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
Milwaukee (61-52, 32-30 Road)
LA Dodgers (79-34, 40-15 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (8-5, 2.39 ERA)
 LAD: A. Heaney  (1-0, 1.16 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.